3 tips to boost your confidence

Video 

to lurk – թագնվել

Worthwhile -արժե
Boost – բարձրացնել
Capable – ընդունակ
Self-esteem – ինքնագնահատական
To treat – վերաբերվել, վարվել
Social pressure – սոցիալական ճնշում
Setbacks – անհաջողություններ
To untangle – քանդել
Cultivate – մշակել
Immediate – անհապաղ
Short-term – կարճաժամկետ
Long-term – երկարաժամկետ
Promote – նպաստել, աջակցել
Consider – հաշվի առնել
Mindset – մտածելակերպ
Assume – ենթադրել
To reject – մերժել
Regularly – պարբերաբար
To be equipped – հագեցած լինել
Constructive – կառուցողական
Excitement – հուզմունք
To gain – վաստակել
Write your opinion about the topic (for example, Are you a confident person? Is it easy for you to do something important? Who can cheer you up? Does this video motivate you? etc.).

Since I completely agree with everything that is shown in the video, I will better answer the questions that you mentioned.

1. Are you a confident person?
I believe that I am a confident person, but I did not achieved this, as shown in the video. There are people who have accumulated a lot of experience in their life (no matter how they received it, themselves, or looking at others).
Things that prevented them from living calmly and being a confident person simply become a trifle for them, because what they have experienced in their lives makes them understand that all of the above problems are nothing.
2. Is it easy for you to do something important?
Easy, if that’s what I’m interested in. And maybe It’s not easy when I get lazy.
3. Who can cheer you up?
Specific people.
4. Does this video motivate you?
This video motivated me to improve myself.